Excited

I’m so excited for the next few weeks. I’m doing so much, seeing so many people, place and things. I don’t think I’ve ever been this excited in my life. Can I just say that I’m seeing 5 Seconds of Summer in a total of 3 days? I think I might pass out of something because they’re gonna be real, and not just images on my computer screen. A few days after that, we’re going on a road trip to Oregon. I’ve been looking at pictures of the house we are renting for the week and it makes me 5 times more excited. I can’t wait!

I’m very happy that I have stuff to look forward to now. We live in a world where we are stuck in a schedule. Our once eventful days turn into boring repeats of the days before. Being able to look forward to things is such a blessing. Knowing that something exciting is going to happen in a few days makes life a little more interesting.

One thought on “Excited

Leave a Reply

