The Mind

I think it’s amazing how our minds are able to learn and absorb new concepts and ideas. It’s so interesting to see that my mind is able to wrap itself around new concepts and remember said concepts with ease. Now that I think about it, it makes me feel so brilliant that I am able to remember things from year ago without thinking twice. Memories, facts, and things that I have learned just seem to float around in my brain. I mean, how cool is it to think that we are able to expand our knowledge by simply reading a few books, or getting taught a few things? The mind really is an amazing thing.

Leave a Reply

